Search
-
Company Profile

ADD:Villagers group of yongmao, mingzhou village, shatian town, dongguan city, guangdong province
TEL: 86-769-38939822
PHONE: 86-769-39014504
              86-769-39014529
E-MAIL:
zhouxiaohua@jinfu-group.com

TALENT

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

CULTURE

COPYRIGHT © 2018 JINFU TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     粤ICP备17046018号-1     POWERED BY WWW.300.CN

NEWS

CONTACT US

SOCIAL

Company Profile

Page view:

公司简介

 

General Situation:

Jin Fu Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2001, is located in the rich historical and full of strong modern atmosphere of Humen, 2013 reconstruction in Shatian Town, Dongguan City. After a long and dedicated struggle, the current Jin Fu has grown to invest in the scale of more than 750 million yuan, by 2015, subsidiary of Hunan Jin Fu Packing Co., Ltd. officially put into production in Ningxiang, Hunan. At present, Jin Fu has the world's most advanced CCM glanding equipment compression molding system has more than 20 sets, more than 35 sets of injection molding system, the overall annual production capacity of bottled water cover has more than 15 billion, with an annual output of more than 300 million BIB products, Renowned industry one of the largest domestic manufacturers of bottled water.

Jin Fu company from a lighter metal plastic pieces of the workshop started to develop into a considerable size now has the Industrial Company. This process is indeed hard to come by, after ten years of hard work, and constantly open up, gather talent and the development of the original accumulation from. The company has always been the product quality as the fundamental development of the company, while providing comprehensive pre-sale service, in order to meet the needs of customers.

 

Core Culture:

Jin Fu, to become the bottleneck industry's most trusted business "for the vision, and long-term adherence to" quality-oriented, customer first, meet the requirements, continuous improvement "quality policy.

Jin Fu, to "integrity, quality, service, collaboration, responsibility" for the enterprise's core values.

Integrity, so Jin Fu Ning would like to count the cost, but also to allow customers to arrive on time.

Quality, so that the quality of gold as life, such as life, bad products will be scrapped, never into the hands of customers.

Service, so that every employee from top to bottom to understand that the customer satisfaction is the golden money is the cost of the next process is the work of the department is the standard.

Coordination, guiding the rich heart of the rich, diligent in communication, empathy, but also to the right people.

Responsibility, to promote Jin Fu has always been responsible for the customer, responsible for the staff, the enterprise is responsible for the work.

 

Equipment Condition:

Jin Fu Technology Co., Ltd. now has 20 cap production lines, injection molding production line 35, the new plant investment scale of more than 450 million yuan, the total area of 30 mu, of which plant area of over 35,000 square meters.

In 2015, Hunan Jin Fu Packaging Co., Ltd. has been fully operational, covering 30 acres, will have 10 of the world's most advanced production lines, a total investment of more than 300 million yuan.

 

R&D:

Jin Fu set up the R & D team, with more than 30 qualified engineers, more than 10 professional R & D designers, and six as the core of the technical backbone of the senior engineer, bear the company's cap product research and development tasks, equipped with sophisticated Processing equipment, and strive to continue to innovate and progress. The cap of the ring cutting machine, the cutting machine automatically sync off the device, the bottle vertical cutting ring folding machine turntable structure, and the bottle vertical cutting ring printing one machine, are Jin Fu R & D team Results, and has applied for technical patent number, fully embodies the spirit of independent research and development and technological innovation. At present, Jin Fu's core management team and technical staff of the average working experience of more than 15 years, the company all the technical staff are rigorous screening and training, proficient in capping machine and injection molding machine construction and assembly.

Jin Fu is currently applying for more than 60 patents related to technology, of which more than 20 patents have been invented. From the establishment of the present, the spirit of hard study, so that gold has always followed the pace of development of cap production technology.

 

Hi-quality Experience:

YG-3020 image measuring instrument, tensile instrument, high and low temperature test chamber, bacterial culture test chamber, Italy Sake meter CVS testing equipment, Yik-3020 image measuring instrument, And other international standards in line with advanced testing facilities, to achieve efficient, comprehensive quality control system operation.

After 20 years of accumulated experience and continuous improvement, Jin Fu company has formed a set of excellent comprehensive quality mechanism, quality departments of all quality control operations, all comply with the detailed workflow and management system. For each customer's specific requirements and standards for the product, the quality department simulates the customer's use of the product, the strict implementation of odor detection, size measurement, air tightness test and capping bridge and high flip cover detection and other key tests, And through the field of real-time quality data and test data for scientific feasibility analysis, so that the product is responsible for the department, but also responsible for the quality of the customer.

In order to ensure that the products manufactured by Jin Fu meet international food requirements, Jin Fu in the raw materials made a sophisticated selection, meticulous investigation and rigorous testing. Jin Fu resolutely use the world's top raw materials at the same time, and Guangzhou blonde Green Wood Plastic Technology Co., Ltd. established a friendly and cooperative relations, is committed to the stability of raw materials, odor detection and other aspects of the survey, all-round guarantee of 100% Color tasteless non-toxic quality of the flow to the customer's hands.

搜索
-
公司简介

金富文化

社会责任

COPYRIGHT © 2018 金富科技股份有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     粤ICP备17046018号-1     网站建设:中企动力    东莞

人才发展

关于金富

地 址:东莞市沙田镇稔洲村永茂村民小组
总 机: 86-769-38939822
业务联系:李经理 86-769-39014504
              周经理 86-769-39014529
传 真:86-769-39014535
E-mail:
zhouxiaohua@jinfu-group.com

新闻中心

联系我们

产品中心

公司简介

浏览量:

公司简介

 

企业概况 / General Situation:

金富科技股份有限公司成立于2001年,位于具有丰厚历史蕴含及充满浓烈现代气息的虎门,2013年重建于东莞市沙田镇。经过漫长的竭诚奋斗,目前金富公司已成长为投资规模超过7.5亿元人民币,至2015年,子公司湖南金富包装有限公司正式于湖南宁乡投产。目前,金富拥有全球最先进的CCM压盖设备压塑系统已超过20套,注塑系统超过35套,瓶装水盖总体年产能已超过150亿个,年产BIB产品数量超过3亿套,是目前享誉业界的国内最大瓶装水盖供应商之一。

 

核心文化 / Core Culture:

金富,以“成为瓶盖行业最受信赖的企业”为愿景,并长期坚持“以质为本,顾客至上,符合要求,持续改进”的质量方针。

金富,以“诚信、品质、服务、协同、责任”为企业的核心价值观。

诚信,使得金富宁愿不计成本,也要让客户的货物准时到达。

品质,让金富视质量如生命,不良品一律报废,绝不流入客户手中。

服务,令金富上下每位员工都明白,客户满意的微笑是金富存在的本钱,为下一道工序服务更是部门工作的标准。

协同,指引着金富人心合一,勤于沟通,换位思考,更要对事不对人。

责任,促使金富一贯倡导对客户负责、对员工负责、对企业负责、对工作负责。

 

设施实力 / Equipment Condition:

金富科技股份有限公司现拥有瓶盖生产线20条,注塑生产线35条,新厂投资规模超过4.5亿元人民币,总占地30多亩,其中厂房面积3.5万多平方米。

2015年,湖南金富包装有限公司已全面运作,占地30多亩,将拥有8条世界最先进生产线,总投资超过3亿元人民币。

 

技术研发 / R&D:

金富成立的研发团队,拥有30多名资质深厚的工程师,10多名专业的研发设计人员,和6名作为技术核心支柱的高级工程师,承担着全公司瓶盖产品的研发重任,配备上精密的加工设备,力求不断创新,不断进步。瓶盖切环机的挂盖装置、切环机自动同步脱盖装置,瓶盖立式切环折边成型机的转盘结构,和瓶盖立式切环印刷一体机,都是金富研发团队的成果,并且已经申请技术专利号,充分体现金富自主研发和技术创新的精神。目前,金富的核心管理团队和技术人员平均工作经验达15年以上,公司所有的技术人员都是经过严格的筛选和培训,精通压盖机和注塑机的构造和装配。

金富目前申请的制盖技术相关专利超过60多项,其中发明专利已超过20项。从成立至今,刻苦钻研的精神,让金富始终紧跟瓶盖生产技术的发展步伐。

 

优质体验 / Hi-quality Experience:

金富从来料检验、制程检验,到成品检验、出货检验,全部采用2.5次元投影仪、YG-3020影像测量仪、拉力仪、高低温试验箱、细菌培养试验箱、意大利萨克米CVS检测设备等符合国际标准的先进检测设施,来实现高效、全面的品质控制体系运作。

经过二十年的经验积累和持续改善,金富公司已形成了一套优秀全面的品质机制,品质部门的所有质检运作,全部遵守着详细的工作流程及管理制度。针对每一位客户对产品的具体要求和标准,品质部门模拟客户对产品的使用情况,严格执行气味检测、尺寸测量、气密性试验和封盖断桥和高歪盖检测等关键的试验,并通过对现场实时的品质数据和试验数据进行科学的可行性分析,做到对产品负责,对部门负责,更对客户的品质负责。

为保证由金富制造的产品符合国际食品要求,金富在原材料方面做出了精良的挑选、细致的调查和严密的检测。金富坚决采用世界顶尖原材料的同时,与广州金发绿可木塑科技有限公司建立了友好的合作关系,致力于原材料稳定性、气味检测等各方面的调查,全方位保证金富的产品以100%无色无味无毒的优良品质流向客户的手中。